Board of Trustees

Individual	Category of Trustee	Term of office
Róisín Walsh	CEO	Ex officio
Callum Anderson	Chair - Member appointed (Chair)	13 Nov 2024
Alka Bali	Member appointed	Resigned 31/08/2023
Janpal Basran	Member appointed	13 Nov 2024
Saynap Isman	Member appointed	Resigned 31/08/2023
Farida Braza	Member appointed	1 Oct 2026
Ajay Kejriwal	Vice Chair – Member appointed (Vice Chair)	Resigned 31/08/2023
Toni George	Member appointed	31 Aug 2027
Helen Gascoyne	Member appointed	7 Dec 2026
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Vacancy		