Board of Trustees

Individual	Category of Trustee	Term of office
Róisín Walsh	CEO	Ex officio
Callum Anderson	Chair - Member appointed	13 Nov 2021
Alka Bali	Member appointed	13 Nov 2021
Janpal Basran	Vice Chair – Member appointed	13 Nov 2021
Saynap Isman	Member appointed	13 Nov 2021
John Jones	Member appointed	13 Nov 2021
Farida Braza	Member appointed	1 Oct 2022
Ajay Kejriwal	Member appointed	1 Oct 2022
Toni George	Member appointed	31 Aug 2023