About Us

Acknowledgements

Pictures within the header and elsewhere on this site: Nicholas Hare Architects LLP (c)Peter Durant

Virtual Tour created by: We Like Learning

Term Dates

Dates for 2013 - 2014

Autumn Term

Term Starts   Monday 02 September 2013
Half Term   Monday 28 October 2013 - Friday 01 November 2013
Term Ends   Friday 20 December 2013
Christmas Holiday   Monday 23 December 2013 - Friday 03 January 2014

 
Spring Term

Term Starts   Monday 06 January 2014
Half Term   Monday 17 February 2014 - Friday 21 February 2014
Term Ends   Friday 4 April 2014
Easter Holiday   Monday 7 April 2014 - Monday 21 April 2014

 
Summer Term

Term Starts   Tuesday 22 April 2014
Half Term   Monday 26 May 2014 - Friday 30 May 2014
Term Ends   Friday 18 July 2014
     

 
Other Dates & Times

Occasional Days
  Monday 21 July 2014, Tuesday 22 July 2014, Wednesday 23 July 2014

Alumni

Alumni info

Contact

Dormers Wells High School

Dormers Wells Lane, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 3HZ


Headteacher: Mrs M. E. Aylott  B.A.Hons. M.Sc.(Econ)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 020 8566 6446

Fax: 020 8813 2411
Last month April 2014 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
week 14 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 15 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 17 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 18 28 29 30

logobar