About Us

Acknowledgements

Pictures within the header and elsewhere on this site: Nicholas Hare Architects LLP (c)Peter Durant

Virtual Tour created by: We Like Learning

Term Dates

Dates for 2014 - 2015

                                                                                                                                                                      

Autumn Term     
Term Starts        Monday 1 September 2014 to Friday 19 December 2014
Staff Training Days   Monday 1 September 2014
    Friday 19 September 2014
    Tuesday 2 September 2014 (term begins for students)
Half Term   Monday 27 October 2014 to Friday 31 October 2014
Term Ends   Friday 19 December 2014
Christmas Holiday   Monday 22 December 2014 to Friday 02 January 2015
     
Spring Term      
Term Starts              Monday 5 January 2015 to Friday 27 March 2015
Half Term   Monday 16 February 2015 to Friday 20 February 2015
Term Ends   Friday 27 March 2015
Easter Holiday   Monday 30 March 2015 to Friday 10 April 2015
Good Friday   Friday 3 April 2015
Easter Monday   Monday 6 April 2015
     
     
Summer Term    
Term Starts   Monday 13 April 2015 to Friday 17 July 2015
May Day   Monday 4 May 2015
Half Term   Monday 25 May 2015 to Friday 29 May 2015
Term Ends   Friday 17 July 2015
Spring Bank Holiday   Monday 25 May 2015
Staff Training Day   Monday 1 September 2014 
    Friday 19 September 2014
    Monday 20 July 2015
    Tuesday 21 July 2015
    Wednesday 22 July 2015
     
Other Dates & Times   
Occasional Days   Thursday 23 October 2014, 
    Friday 24 October 2014,
    Thursday 23 July 2015

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Alumni info

Contact

Dormers Wells High School

Dormers Wells Lane, Southall, Middlesex, UB1 3HZ


Headteacher: Mrs M. E. Aylott  B.A.Hons. M.Sc.(Econ)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 020 8566 6446

Fax: 020 8813 2411
Last month August 2014 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
week 31 1 2 3
week 32 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 33 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 34 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 35 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

logobar